Then you need to succesfully complete an approved Snowmobile Safety Course before riding on public lands.Wisconsin law allows only those 16 years of age or older to take this online course.
Returning user? Sign in here.
Pay a one-time fee of $29.95.
Animations and visual questions help you learn.
And go snowmobiling right away!
In Wisconsin all persons who are at least 12 years of age and who were born on or after January 1st, 1985 are required to take a Wisconsin-Approved Snowmobile Safety Course, and obtain a snowmobile certificate when riding on public lands.
You may also be eligible for a savings on sled insurance for having your Snowmobile Safety Certificate.
Get certified today!
SNOWMOBILEcourse.com has a TrustPilot
rating of 8.4 out of 10 based on 307 ratings and reviews.
Our course takes you out of the textbook and into the driver's seat. Our course features tons of dynamic content, including interactive and narrated animations.
That means you aren't just reading, you're listening, watching and engaging – which means you'll learn more and have more fun. Get started today!
Convinced? Get certified today!
No risk, study at your own pace!
We've helped over 1 million people get certified online. So we know what it takes. Our expert customer service agents are available day and night if you have questions about the course or about how to get certified.
Think of us as a coach who you can call or email if you ever need help along the way.
We found out a long time ago that people learn best when they can see what they're learning. Shouldn't you be tested the same way? We think so. We illustrate every one of our quiz and exam questions.
And 95% of our students pass with flying colors. You will too!
SNOWMOBILEcourse.com is trusted by agencies across the United States to deliver the best of quality in snowmobile education.
Our courses consistently receive the highest level of approval from agencies and from snowmobilers. We know our stuff. Get certified!